"If you want to find your happy place, just go to the library." ~ Lizzie K. Foley, Author

Starting Over….

A new year, new Common Core implementation, new ideas, new worries, new hopes, new plans… One goal of mine is to spend more time blogging.  I’ve also created a new twitter that isn’t covered in my daughter and her friend’s postings.  I want to follow more of the #tlchat conversations in hopes of learning new and improved methods I can implement in my own library.

 

I don’t know how I’ll active I’ll be here, or on Twitter, but I’m planning to try!  

Leave a Reply

